Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind The Arizona Group.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At The Arizona Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Executive Team

James Colemere

Jim Colemere, CIC

Director of Sales & Marketing
jim.colemere@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6684

Robert Ogden

Robert Ogden

Chief Operating Officer
robert.ogden@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6680

Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez, CIC, CRM

Director of Commercial Lines
maria.lopez@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6662

Personal Lines

Barbara Abel

Barbara Abel, CISR

Premier Client Technical Assistant
barbara.abel@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4516

Chris Accardo

Christine Accardo, CIC

Insurance Consultant
christine.accardo@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6685

Donna Joplin

Donna Joplin, CISR

Client Account Manager
donna.joplin@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6694

Donna Scott

Donna Scott

Client Account Executive
donna.scott@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6667

Jill Boyles

Jill Boyles, CISR

Senior Client Account Manager
jill.boyles@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6664

Justine Shira

Justine Shira, CISR

Technical Assistant
justine.shira@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6692

Kim_Clark

Kimberly Clark, CISR

Personal Lines Manager
kimberly.clark@arizonagroup.com
(602) 683-1978

Sarah Wimmer

Sarah Wimmer

Insurance Consultant
sarah.wimmer@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6691

Marketing

Trina

Trina LaFollett, CISR Elite

Marketing & Brand Manager
trina.lafollett@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4514

Individual Life and Health

John Stamatakis

John Stamatakis

Insurance Consultant
john.stamatakis@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4520

Krissy_Losey

Krissy Losey

Client Service Agent
krissy.losey@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6683

Group Employee Benefits

Amelia Landa

Amelia Landa

Client Service Agent
amelia.landa@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4524

Christie Adams

Christie Adams

Client Account Executive
christie.adams@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6687

Jeanette Pies

Jeanette Pies

Client Account Manager
jeanette.pies@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4522

Mike Gladnick

Mike Gladnick

Group Benefits Manager
mike.gladnick@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6665

Commercial Lines

Andrew Martinez

Andrew Martinez

Insurance Consultant
andrew.martinez@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6679

April Johnson

April Johnson, CISR

Client Account Manager
april.johnson@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6673

Debbie Lombardero

Debbie Lombardero, CIC

Client Account Executive
debiie.lombardero@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4519

Greg Okonowski

Greg Okonowski, CIC

Insurance Consultant
greg.okonowski@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6689

Joseph Cook

Joseph Cook

Insurance Consultant
jospeh.cook@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6672

Julie Lynch

Julie Lynch, CISR

Client Account Manager
julie.lynch@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6686

Kelly Harding

Kelly Harding, CIC

Insurance Consultant
kelly.harding@arizonagroup.com

Krystle_Hodge

Krystle Hodge

Client Account Manager
krystle.hodge@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4518

Monica Hill

Monica Hill, CISR

Client Account Manager
monica.hill@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6696

Myrna Tousley

Myrna Tousley

Insurance Consultant
myrna.tousley@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6681

Paul Davis

Paul Davis

Insurance Consultant
paul.davis@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6669

Bobby Patino

Bobby Patino

Insurance Consultant
bobby.patino@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6677

Tammie Allen

Tammie Allen

Client Account Executive
tammie.allen@arizonagroup.com
480-584-4526

Kaley Baker

Kaley Baker

Commercial Lines Client Assistant
kaley.baker@arizonagroup.com
480-584-4527

Mark Bergerson

Mark Bergerson

Insurance Consultant
mark.bergerson@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6695

Claims

Carolyn Tyler

Carolyn Tyler

Client Claims Representative
carolyn.tyler@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4521

Jeffrey Cyr

Jeff Cyr

Client Claims Advocate
jeffrey.cyr@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6682

Arizona Federal Insurance Solutions

Josh Jensen

Josh Jensen

Insurance Consultant
joshua.jensen@arizonagroup.com
(602) 683-1985

Sean Adams

Sean Adams

Senior Client Account Manager
sean.adams@arizonagroup.com

Steve Strosberg

Steve Strosberg

Insurance Consultant
steve.strosberg@arizonagroup.com
(602) 683-1980

Michele Olvera

Michele Olvera

Client Account Manager
michele.olvera@arizonagroup.com
602-683-1045

Administration

Angie_Price

Angie Price

Front Desk
angie.price@arizonagroup.com

Accounting, IT

Kiley Pope

Kiley Pope

Agency Systems Manager
kiley.pope@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4550

Accounting

Ana Saavedra

Ana Saavedra

Accounting Assistant
ana.saavedra@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6671

Gregory Caracciolo

Gregory Caracciolo

Accounting Manager
gregory.caracciolo@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6668

Get in Touch

The next step is easy, call 480-892-8755

Or, Contact Us