Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind The Arizona Group.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At The Arizona Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Executive Team


Jim Colemere, CIC

President

jim.colemere@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6684


Robert Ogden

Chief Operating Officer

robert.ogden@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6680

Accounting


Hollie Curry

Agency Accountant

hollie.curry@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6668


Ana Saavedra

Accounting Assistant

ana.saavedra@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6671

Accounting, IT


Kiley Pope

Agency Systems Manager

kiley.pope@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4550

Administration


Allison Carr

Marketing and Brand Specialist

allison.carr@arizonagroup.com
480-584-4514


Angie Price

Front Desk

angie.price@arizonagroup.com

Arizona Federal Insurance Solutions


Kyle Dayley

Client Account Manager

kyle.dayley@arizonagroup.com
602-683-1045


Josh Jensen

Insurance Consultant

joshua.jensen@arizonagroup.com
(602) 683-1985


Michele Olvera

Client Account Manager

michele.olvera@arizonagroup.com
602-683-1045


Sandra Quintero

Client Account Manager

sandra.quintero@arizonagroup.com
602-683-1045


Steve Strosberg

Insurance Consultant

steve.strosberg@arizonagroup.com
(602) 683-1980

Claims


Kimmy Hawkins

Claims Advocate

kim.hawkins@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6682


Carolyn Tyler

Client Claims Representative

carolyn.tyler@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4521

Commercial Lines


Mark Bergerson

Insurance Consultant

mark.bergerson@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6695


Kim Carlstedt

Client Account Manager

kim.carlstedt@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6675


Joseph Cook

Insurance Consultant

joseph.cook@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6672


Melanie Crider

Insurance Consultant

melanie.crider@arizonagroup.com
520-406-0505


Paul Davis

Insurance Consultant

paul.davis@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6669


Justin Hallman

Client Account Executive

justin.hallman@arizonagroup.com
480-584-4530


Kelly Harding, CIC

Insurance Consultant

kelly.harding@arizonagroup.com


Monica Hill, CISR

Client Account Manager

monica.hill@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6696


Tammie Hinz

Client Account Executive

tammie.hinz@arizonagroup.com
480-584-4526


Krystle Hodge

Client Account Manager

krystle.hodge@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4518


April Johnson, CISR

Client Account Manager

april.johnson@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6673


Cortney Lamb, CISR

Client Account Manager

cortney.lamb@arizonagroup.com
480-584-4517


Billy Lavelle

Insurance Consultant

billy.lavelle@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6678


Debbie Lombardero, CIC

Client Account Executive

debbie.lombardero@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4519


Julie Lynch, CISR Elite

Client Account Manager

julie.lynch@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6686


Andrew Martinez

Insurance Consultant

andrew.martinez@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6679


Greg Okonowski, CIC

Insurance Consultant

greg.okonowski@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6689


Myrna Tousley

Insurance Consultant

myrna.tousley@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6681


John Vanyo

Insurance Consultant

john.vanyo@arizonagroup.com
480-998-4014

Group Employee Benefits


Christie Adams

Client Account Executive

christie.adams@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6687


Amelia Landa

Client Service Agent

amelia.landa@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4524


Jeanette Pies

Client Account Executive & HR Liaison

jeanette.pies@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4522

Individual Life and Health


Hunter Herdt

Insurance Consultant

hunter.herdt@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6683

Management


Kimberly Clark, CISR

Personal Lines Service Manager

kimberly.clark@arizonagroup.com
(602) 683-1978


Jeff Cyr

Agency Manager – Claims & Personal Lines Sales

jeffrey.cyr@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6688


Mike Gladnick

Group Benefits Manager

mike.gladnick@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6665

Personal Lines


Barbara Abel, CISR

Premier Client Technical Assistant

barbara.abel@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4516


Christine Accardo, CIC

Insurance Consultant

christine.accardo@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6685


Kaley Baker

Technical Assistant

kaley.baker@arizonagroup.com
480-584-4527


Diana Corrales

Client Account Manager

diana.corrales@arizonagroup.com
480-892-8755


Donna Joplin, CISR

Client Account Manager

donna.joplin@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6694


Bobby Patino

Client Account Specialitst

bobby.patino@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6677


Donna Scott

Client Account Executive

donna.scott@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6667


Justine Shira, CISR

Technical Assistant

justine.shira@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6692


Susan Vanyo

Insurance Consultant

susan.vanyo@arizonagroup.com
480-998-4014


Jordan Wells

Insurance Consultant

jordan.wells@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6691

Get in Touch

The next step is easy, call 480-892-8755

Or, Contact Us