Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind The Arizona Group.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At The Arizona Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Executive Team

Jim Colemere, CIC

Jim Colemere, CIC

Director of Sales & Marketing

jim.colemere@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6684

Robert Ogden

Robert Ogden

Chief Operating Officer

robert.ogden@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6680

Accounting

Accounting, IT

Kiley Pope

Kiley Pope

Agency Systems Manager

kiley.pope@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4550

Administration

Angie Price

Angie Price

Front Desk

angie.price@arizonagroup.com

Arizona Federal Insurance Solutions

Josh Jensen

Josh Jensen

Insurance Consultant

joshua.jensen@arizonagroup.com
(602) 683-1985

Michele Olvera

Michele Olvera

Client Account Manager

michele.olvera@arizonagroup.com
602-683-1045

Bobby Patino

Bobby Patino

Insurance Consultant

bobby.patino@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6677

Sandra Quintero

Sandra Quintero

Client Account Manager

sandra.quintero@arizonagroup.com
602-683-1045

Steve Strosberg

Steve Strosberg

Insurance Consultant

steve.strosberg@arizonagroup.com
(602) 683-1980

Claims

Jeff Cyr

Jeff Cyr

Client Claims Advocate

jeffrey.cyr@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6682

Carolyn Tyler

Carolyn Tyler

Client Claims Representative

carolyn.tyler@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4521

Commercial Lines

Tammie Allen

Tammie Allen

Client Account Executive

tammie.allen@arizonagroup.com
480-584-4526

Mark Bergerson

Mark Bergerson

Insurance Consultant

mark.bergerson@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6695

Joseph Cook

Joseph Cook

Insurance Consultant

jospeh.cook@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6672

Melanie Crider

Melanie Crider

Insurance Consultant

melanie.crider@arizonagroup.com
520-406-0505

Paul Davis

Paul Davis

Insurance Consultant

paul.davis@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6669

Kelly Harding, CIC

Kelly Harding, CIC

Insurance Consultant

kelly.harding@arizonagroup.com

Monica Hill, CISR

Monica Hill, CISR

Client Account Manager

monica.hill@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6696

Krystle Hodge

Krystle Hodge

Client Account Manager

krystle.hodge@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4518

April Johnson, CISR

April Johnson, CISR

Client Account Manager

april.johnson@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6673

Cortney Lamb, CISR

Cortney Lamb, CISR

Client Account Manager

cortney.lamb@arizonagroup.com
480-584-4517

Debbie Lombardero, CIC

Debbie Lombardero, CIC

Client Account Executive

debiie.lombardero@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4519

Julie Lynch, CISR

Julie Lynch, CISR

Client Account Manager

julie.lynch@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6686

Andrew Martinez

Andrew Martinez

Insurance Consultant

andrew.martinez@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6679

Greg Okonowski, CIC

Greg Okonowski, CIC

Insurance Consultant

greg.okonowski@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6689

Ariana Patton, ANFI, CISR, CSRM, MLIS

Ariana Patton, ANFI, CISR, CSRM, MLIS

Insurance Consultant

ariana.patton@arizonagroup.com
520-230-8202

Myrna Tousley

Myrna Tousley

Insurance Consultant

myrna.tousley@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6681

Executive Team

Jim Colemere, CIC

Jim Colemere, CIC

Director of Sales & Marketing

jim.colemere@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6684

Robert Ogden

Robert Ogden

Chief Operating Officer

robert.ogden@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6680

Group Employee Benefits

Christie Adams

Christie Adams

Client Account Executive

christie.adams@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6687

Mike Gladnick

Mike Gladnick

Group Benefits Manager

mike.gladnick@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6665

Amelia Landa

Amelia Landa

Client Service Agent

amelia.landa@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4524

Jeanette Pies

Jeanette Pies

Client Account Manager

jeanette.pies@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4522

Individual Life and Health

Hunter Herdt

Hunter Herdt

Insurance Consultant

hunter.herdt@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6683

John Stamatakis

John Stamatakis

Insurance Consultant

john.stamatakis@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4520

Marketing

Trina LaFollett, CISR Elite

Trina LaFollett, CISR Elite

Marketing & Brand Manager

trina.lafollett@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4514

Personal Lines

Barbara Abel, CISR

Barbara Abel, CISR

Premier Client Technical Assistant

barbara.abel@arizonagroup.com
(480) 584-4516

Christine Accardo, CIC

Christine Accardo, CIC

Insurance Consultant

christine.accardo@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6685

Sean Adams

Sean Adams

Insurance Consultant

sean.adams@arizonagroup.com
480-584-4534

Kaley Baker

Kaley Baker

Technical Assistant

kaley.baker@arizonagroup.com
480-584-4527

Jill Boyles, CISR

Jill Boyles, CISR

Senior Client Account Manager

jill.boyles@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6664

Kimberly Clark, CISR

Kimberly Clark, CISR

Personal Lines Manager

kimberly.clark@arizonagroup.com
(602) 683-1978

Donna Joplin, CISR

Donna Joplin, CISR

Client Account Manager

donna.joplin@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6694

Donna Scott

Donna Scott

Client Account Executive

donna.scott@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6667

Justine Shira, CISR

Justine Shira, CISR

Technical Assistant

justine.shira@arizonagroup.com
(480) 633-6692

Sarah Wimmer

Sarah Wimmer

Insurance Consultant

sarah.wimmer@arizonagroup.com
480-633-6691

Get in Touch

The next step is easy, call 480-892-8755

Or, Contact Us